Regular Hours

Librarians are ready to assist you:

Monday – Friday8:30 am – 5 pm Eastern | 5:30 am – 2 pm Pacific

Evening Hours:

Tuesday: 9:30-11:30 pm Eastern 6:30-8:30 pm Pacific
Wednesday7-10 pm, Eastern 4-7 pm Pacific

If you need to meet with us earlier or later in the day, or on a weekend, please contact us in advance and we will be happy to schedule an appointment.


Holiday Closings

Thanksgiving Break – 11/24/16-11/25/16

Winter Break 12/23/2016-1/03/17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/16/17